top of page

ACTIVITIES IN THE SURROUNDINGS

ticino adventures.jpg

TICINO ADVENTURES

  • Canyioning

  • Canoe

  • Bike

  • Rafting

  • Paragliding

ticino boulder.png

TICINO BOULDER

Born in 2000 as “Cresciano Boulder”, the project by Claudio Cameroni and Renzo Lodi, victim of their own success, has become the now well-known "Ticino Boulder". What started almost as a joke at the beginning of 2000 has now become an unavoidable stage in bouldering on an international level. 

boggera wwf.jpg

EXCURSIONS

The Valle di Cresciano Forest Reserve is home to an important variety of species: spruce, beech, larch, Scots pine, white alder and silver fir. 
The Boggera stream, mostly uncontaminated, has its source at about 2,700 meters. From alpine floodplains to steep gorges, the Boggera is a rich and varied pearl of water. that will leave you breathless. 

pozzon.jpg

POZZON OSOGNA

The last waterfall of the course of the Nála has formed over the centuries a remarkable well, located on the edge of the town, surrounded by rocks and stones shaped over time by the waters by the events of nature. The beautiful well in the summer turns into a lido, it becomes the ideal place to relax, have fun, cool off and relax in the midst of nature.

bottom of page

top of page

AKTIVITÄTEN IN DER UMGEBUNG

ticino adventures.jpg

TESSIN ABENTEUER

  • Canyioning

  • Kanu

  • Fahrrad

  • Rafting

  • Gleitschirmfliegen

ticino boulder.png

TICINO BULDER

Im Jahr 2000 als „Cresciano Boulder“ geboren, ist aus dem Projekt von Claudio Cameroni und Renzo Lodi, Opfer des eigenen Erfolgs, der mittlerweile bekannte „Ticino Boulder“ geworden. Was Anfang 2000 fast als Scherz begann, ist mittlerweile zu einer unumgänglichen Etappe im Bouldersport auf internationalem Niveau geworden. 

boggera wwf.jpg

AUSFLÜGE

Das Waldreservat Valle di Cresciano beherbergt eine bedeutende Artenvielfalt: Fichte, Buche, Lärche, Waldkiefer, Weißerle und Weißtanne. 
Der Bach Boggera, größtenteils unverschmutzt, entspringt auf etwa 2.700 Metern. Von alpinen Auen bis hin zu steilen Schluchten ist die Boggera eine reiche und abwechslungsreiche Wasserperle. das wird dir den Atem rauben. 

pozzon.jpg

POZZON OSOGNA

Der letzte Wasserfall des Laufs der Nála hat im Laufe der Jahrhunderte einen bemerkenswerten Brunnen geformt, der sich am Rande der Stadt befindet und von Felsen und Steinen umgeben ist, die im Laufe der Zeit vom Wasser durch die Ereignisse der Natur geformt wurden. Der schöne Brunnen verwandelt sich im Sommer in ein Strandbad, es wird zum idealen Ort zum Entspannen, Spaß haben, Abkühlen und Entspannen inmitten der Natur.

bottom of page